RSS

Meditation

12 Nov

Readers of my SuccessQuest blog will have noticed that I have stopped posting the show each week. I have some backed up in the archive, but I want to just mention that in the last few weeks I have had major shifts in consciousness, so some of what I said even a month or two ago I might not totally agree with anymore, yet, I am going to go ahead and release the next episode later today after having said this.

My understanding of things has been increasing at such a rapid pace that I can hardly keep up. I have to give thanks to Dave for his help and support as well as telling me to listen to Ekhart Tolle and a few others. In one of the unreleased programs I made the statement that “the only thing we deserve is death.” Depending on how you look at that statement, it may be true, but I no longer wish to make such harsh comments nor do I agree with some of my comments that I made not more than two months ago, that is how far my thinking has advanced in that time.

I would also announce that I am starting a new program, tentatively called “Mind Mechanix” to go along with our Reciprocal Dynamics website, but which I am also going to syndicate on our SuccessQuest blog and site and I’ll be posting the SuccessQuest show to that page. So stay tuned as our first episode for the new program will be on meditation and other spiritual topics.

Many people meditate today for stress relief and for other health reasons. Meditation is very good for that. I can tell you personally that were it not for meditation, the past year’s trials would have driven me insane. But meditation helps us to have a proper perspective on life.

I am also going to be working on other related materials to help you meditate better. And, unlike others, I am going to release this material free of charge so you can all benefit from it.

But, please don’t misunderstand. We are going to be releasing material that others charge hundreds of dollars for, and my time and effort to produce this material costs me a lot, so, if this material benefits you, please consider donating.

Thank you and happy meditations!

 

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
