RSS

Quick Update

16 Feb

Just a quick note to let you all know that I’m still alive.

 

I have a doctor’s appointment at 7:30 AM tomorrow, a fact that I most certainly do not like, but there’s noting I can do about it. I had one at a reasonable time this coming Friday, but the clinic called and rescheduled. I think this was done to accommodate the doctor who did the surgery, as I think he is the guest doctor there.

 

So, I guess I’m going to have my leg looked at by the surgeon who did it so I guess I can’t complain too much, although I think he is intending to take the stitches out but it is infected so we will see what he says.

 

In other news, I have decided to pursue my business as a coach. I can coach others in a wide variety of topics. See my coaching site at: http://coachingcostarica.com.

 

I was originally going to resell PLR books, audios, and videos, but this latest crisis has helped me to focus more on just what my unique skill set is. While I like publishing information, I so much prefer helping other people to success and that is what coaching is all about. So, while I have lots of time on my hands, we are going to launch the coaching business.

 

Well, that’s all I know for now and wish me luck.

 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 16, 2012 in Personal

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
