RSS

Sungazing and a Healing Crisis?

23 Dec

will be sending this post on to the HRM sungazing yahoo group to see if anyone has an insight on this.

 

About a week ago, when I got back from work, I was astonished to find that all the callouses on my left foot had literally exploded. There was blood on my sock, but there was no pain. The stuff that actually looked like blood was actually some kind of puss that had drained out.

 

I have known for several years that there was a deep seated systemic infection of my body that all attempts to get rid of have failed to eradicate. I have tried colloidal silver, etc., all to no avail. This infection seems to be related somehow to my allergy problems that I have also had since childhood. Sometimes a symptom seems like an allergy attack, while at others it seems like an infection. If I take colloidal silver and it’s an infection, I get a reaction. If I don’t get a reaction, then I know it is more related to my allergies.

 

For some time now, while sungazing, I have had watery eyes for a while, which I was attributing to allergies being drained from my system. The end of December is the worst time for my allergies of the whole year, and the last 5 years or so I have had crippling swelling in the mouth and gums as well as other very severe problems. It seems that they are allergy related because it comes during the transition to the dry season, at which time lots of plants suddenly begin to bloom.

 

However, last year I had these symptoms for about 3 months instead of just the last two weeks of December, and I had many other problems last year including my whole right hand side of my face swelling up. It also has effected my left eye, which the eye doctor said was a result of the swelling constricting the blood vessels into the eye, blurring my vision.

 

And it didn’t stop at the end of December last year like it usually does, and was only at the end of February last year that it became obvious something was terribly wrong.

 

So, I started on a diet. By April it was vegetarian and since May it has been mostly vegan. Now, just today, I have started a raw food diet to knock out these problems and cleanse my system. I am expecting this healing crisis to get worse before it gets better, but I need to get rid of these problems once and for all.

 

If anyone has any experience with sungazing causing a healing crisis, please let me know, as I’m sure I’m not the only one interested in this.

 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 23, 2011 in Health & Wellness, Personal, Sungazing

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
